Popular Searches : Cone crusher The basic clean up , Food Additive Bakery Emulsifiers , framework of Raymond mills , Xenon lights resistant to climate testing machine , Anti Fogging Agent Distilled Monoglyceride E471 Emulsifiers , Distilled Monoglyceride Bakery Emulsifiers , Ice Cream Bakery Emulsifiers , Food Stabilizers And Emulsifiers , Temperature Humidity Salt Tester ,
Home >  Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters
 Address: 187 Moganshan Road ( No. 1 Wulin Xiang) 12F Yisheng Bldg. Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310012 China
  Zip:310012
  Tel: +86-571-88228188(Sale) 88228199(Service)
  Fax: +86-571-88228166(Sale) 88228200(Service)

South Korea Branch
  Company: Korea ChemNet
  Address: 2F 1451-93 seocho 3-dong, seocho-gu, Seoul, 137-070, Republic of Korea
  Zip: 137-070
  Tel: 82-2-586-1239
  Fax:82-2-583-3258
  E-mail:info@kr.chemnet.com

North American Office
  Company: BroadRoad Corp
  Address: 1405 237th PL SW, Bothell, WA, 98021
  Zip: 98021
  Tel: (425) 949-1268
  Fax: (866) 411-1819
  E-mail:usa@.chemnet.com

Sales Dept.
Hangzhou Branch
Tel: +86-571-88228188,88228158,88228170
Fax: +86-571-88228166
Email: hzsales@netsun.com
Beijing Branch
Tel: +86-010-84417090,84417091,84417092,84417137---84417149
Fax: +86-010-84417142
Email: bjsales@netsun.com

Jiangsu Branch

Tel exchange: +86-25-83337999
Sales: +86-25-83337901--83337919 (consecutive number)
Service: +86-25-83337902,83337916
Fax: +86-25-83323193,83323862
Email: jssales@netsun.com

Shandong Branch

Tel: +86-531-8160241,8160242,8160243,8160247,8160248,8160249
+86-531-8160341,8160342,8160343,8160347,8160348,8160349
Fax: +86-531-8160243
Email: sdsales@netsun.com

Shanghai Branch

Tel: +86-21-61043568,61043560,61043561,61043562,61043563,61043564
+86-21-61043565,61043569,61043570,61043571,61043572,61043573
Fax: +86-21-61043577
Email: shsales@chemnet.com

Guangdong Branch

Tel: +86-20-37589969,87327047,87327270,37588552,87327226,87327462
Fax: +86-20-37588598
Email: gzsales@netsun.com

Sichuan Branch

Tel: +86-28-86671262,86671037,86671027,86671052,86671092,86671592
+86-28-86671593
Fax: +86-28-86671590
Email: scsales@netsun.com

Dongbei Branch

Tel: +86-24-22818660,22818619,22818620,22818657,22818659
+86-24-22818701,22818702,22818703,22818711,22818712
Fax: +86-24-22818630
Email: dbsales@netsun.com

Our other sites: ChinaChemNet - ChemNet - ChemNetCAS - PharmNet - ChinaTexNet - Toocle - China Apparel - TexIndex - China Medical Device

© 1997-2011 ChinaNetSun.com Corporation and its licensors. All rights reserved.